A.S.D GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN(A), KAKINADA

Student Council

2020-2021

The following are the members of Student Council, elected for the year 2020-2021

1. PRESIDENT: CH. HIMA BINDU III BA HEP

2. SECRETARY: A. MALLESWARI II BA HEP

3. JOINT SECRETARY: N. ANJALI I B.SC HSC

4. SPORTS SECRETARY: K. SWETHA III CBMB

5. CULTURAL SECRETARY: 1. CH. ASHA JYOTHI II BA THP

2. S. NOOTHANA I B.COM (EM)

A.S.D GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN(A), KAKINADA <u>STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE</u>

<u>2020-21</u>

The following are the members of the Student Advisory Committee for the year 2020-21

Chair Person: Smt. M.Suvarchala, Lecturer in Home Science(FAC Principal)

Convenor: Smt.V.Anantha Lakshmi, Lecturer in Chemistry

Members:

- 1. V. Anantha Lakshmi, Lecturer in Home Science
- 2. P. Shyama, Lecturer in Commerce
- 3. P. Sanjotha, Lecturer in English
- 4. K. Madhavi, Lecturer in Telugu
- 5. K. Yamuna, Lecturer in Economics
- 6. M. Subba Lakshmi, Contract Lecturer in Chemistry