A.S.D GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN(A), KAKINADA STUDENT UNION COUNCIL

2018-2019

The following are the Student Union Council members elected for the year 2018-19

- 1. PRESIDENT: P. DEVIKA RANI, III B.SC HSC
- 2. SECRETARY: D. SATYA MADHURI, II BSC. CBZ
- 3. JOINT SECRETARY: T. LAKSHMI SRAVANI, I B.COM CA
- 4. SPORTS SECRETARY: J. MANI RATNAM, III B.COM (EM)
- **5. CULTURAL SECRETARY:** CH. NOOKARATNAM, III B.COM (EM)

In addition to the above, the Class Representatives elected for the year 2018-2019, are also the members of the Student Council,

A.S.D GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN(A), KAKINADA <u>STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE</u>

2018-19

The following are the Student Advisory Committee for the year 2018-19

Chair Person: Dr. D. Ratnagiri Usha, Principal.

Convener: Smt. V. Anantha Lakshmi, Lecturer in Chemistry

Members:

- 1. V.Anantha Lakshmi, Lecturer in Home Science
- 2. G. Prameela Rani, Physical Director
- 3. K.S.N.Sharma, Lecturer in Telugu
- 4. M.Sreeramulu, Lecturer in Economics
- 5. M.Subba Lakshmi, Lecturer in Chemistry
- 6. P.Rajya Lakshmi, Lecturer in Commerce
- 7. M. Vijaya Lakshmi, Lecturer in History