PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

ASD GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), KAKINADA

Present: Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi, M.Sc., M.Phil., NET., Ph.D

Rc. No: IQAC- B1/2024

Sub: A.S.D. Government Degree College for Women (Autonomous), Kakinada – Formation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee for the academic year 2024-2025, aimed at enhancing and sustaining quality in the institution's academic and administrative functions – Reg.

Dated: 15-07-2024

ORDER:

The Principal of A.S.D. Government Degree College for Women (Autonomous), Kakinada, is pleased to constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee for the academic year 2024-2025. The committee is entrusted with the mission of elevating the institution's academic and administrative standards, aiming to position it as a leading centre of quality education. The IQAC will focus on the timely and effective preparation and submission of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR), and ensure the institution's readiness for the upcoming NAAC peer team visit.

IQAC Committee:

S. No	Name	Designation	Position in the
			Committee
1	Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. M. Vasantha Lakshmi	Lecturer in-charge of Zoology	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. K. Lavanya	Lecturer in Home Science	Academic Coordinator
4	Ms. N. N. Subrahmanyeswari	Lecturer in-charge of Comp. Science	Technical Coordinator
5	Ms. Y.S.V.A.S. Sailaja Kumari	Office Superintendent	Member from office
6	Dr. M. Suvarchala	Vice Principal & Lecturer in- charge of Home Science	
7	Ms. Y. S. M. Lakshmi	Lecturer in- charge of History	
8	Dr. G. Krishna Gayatri	Lecturer in- charge of Telugu	Members from
9	Dr. P. Sanjotha	Lecturer in- charge of English	Teachers
10	Ms. D. Jaya Sree	Lecturer in- charge of Microbiology	
11	Ms. K.N.V.S.N. Eswari	Lecturer in-charge of Botany]
12	Dr. B. Surya Narayana Devara	Lecturer in-charge of Physics	

13	Dr. K. Anitha	Lecturer in-charge of Chemistry	
14	Ms. G. Pavani Devi	Lecturer in-charge of	
1.5	Ms. R. R.D. Sirisha	Economics	
15	Ms. R. R.D. Sirisna	Lecturer in-charge of	Members from
		Commerce	Teachers
16	Ms. A. Swathi	Lecturer in-charge of Hindi	reactions
17	Dr. G. Prameela Rani	Physical Director	
181	Dr. K. Yamuna	Controller of Examinations	
19	Dr. G. Anitha	RUSA Coordinator	
20	Dr. K. Jhansi Lakshmi	Lecturer in Chemistry	
21	Dr. G. Sowjanya	Lecturer in Commerce	
22	Dr. M. Sulakshana	In-charge of Library	
23	Dr. S. Santhi Rajasri	Alumni, Principal,	Nominee from Local
		Government Junior College,	Society/Alumni
		Gollaprolu, Kakinada District.	
24	Dr. T. Vijay	Scientist,	Industry Expert
		National Institute of Hydrology,	
		Kakinada.	
25	Ms. M. Varshitha Naga Sai Sri	II B. Sc (H) Computer Science	
26	Ms. O. Ramya Sri	II B. Sc (H) Zoology	
27	Ms. Nakka Mounika	II BA (H) Economics	
28	Ms. B. Rajeswari	II B. Sc (H) Home Science	Nominees from the
29	Ms. M. Maha Lakshmi	II B. Com (H) General	students