#### PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

## ASD GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), KAKINADA

Present: Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi, M.Sc., M.Phil., NET., Ph.D

Rc.No: IQAC- B1/2023 Dated: 12-10-2023

**Sub:** ASD Govt. Degree College for Women (A), Kakinada – Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 to achieve the goal of quality enhancement and sustenance in academic and administrative activities of the institution – Reg.

### ORDER:

The Principal, ASD Government Degree College for Women (A), Kakinada is pleased to reconstitute Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 after general transfers 2023. The committee shall work with a goal to transform the institution into a premier institute in terms of quality in its academic and administrative endeavours. The committee ensures timely submission of AQARs, IIQA and SSR for 4<sup>th</sup> cycle of NAAC Re- Accreditation.

# **IQAC Committee**

1. Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi	Principal	Chairperson
2. Ms. M. Vasantha Lakshmi.	Lecturer in Zoology	IQAC Coordinator
3. Dr. K. Lavanya,	Lecturer in H. Science	Additional Coordinator(Academic)
4. Ms. N. N. Subrahmanyeswari,	Lect. in Comp. Science	Additional Coordinator(Technical)
5. Smt.Y.S.V.A.S. Sailaja Kumari	Superintendent	Member from office

### **Members from Teachers**

6.	Smt. M. Suvarchala	Vice Principal
7.	Kum. Y. S. M. Lakshmi	Lecturer in- charge of History
8.	Dr. G. Krishna Gayatri	Lecturer in- charge of Telugu
9.	Dr. P. Sanjotha	Lecturer in- charge of English
10.	Smt. D. Jaya Sree	Lecturer in- charge of Microbiology
11.	Ms.K.N.V.S.N.Eswari	Lecturer in-charge of Botany
12.	Sri. B. Surya Narayana Devara	Lecturer in-charge of Physics
13.	Dr. K. Anitha	Lecturer in-charge of Chemistry
14.	Ms. G. Pavani Devi	Lecturer in-charge of Economics
15.	Smt. R. R.D. Sirisha	Lecturer in-charge of Commerce
16.	Ms. A. Swathi	Lecturer in-charge of Hindi
17.	Dr. G. Prameela Rani	Physical Director
18.	Dr. K. Yamuna	Controller of Examinations

19. Dr. G. Anitha	<b>RUSA</b> Coordinator
20. Dr. K. Jhansi Lakshmi	Lecturer in Chemistry
21. Dr. G. Sowjanya	Lecturer in Commerce
22. Dr. M. Sulakshana	In-Charge of Library

# Nominee from Local Society/Alumni

23. Smt. Santhi Rajasri Alumni

Principal, PR Vocational Jr. College, Kakinada

**Industry Expert** 

24. Dr. T. Vijay Scientist,

National Institute of Hydrology

## **Nominees from the students**

1. B. Vineela II BA HEP

2. D. Satya Priya II B. Com (Gen.)

3. A. Sowmya II B.Sc. CBZ

4. Ch. Bhuvaneswari II B. Sc. MPCs

Me Dusale

**IQAC CO-ORDINATOR** 

**PRINCIPAL** 

V Ananta Lakhuns