PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

ASD GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), KAKINADA

Present: Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi, M.Sc., M.Phil., NET., Ph.D

Rc.No: IQAC- B1/2022

Dated: 11-10-2022

Sub: ASD Govt. Degree College for Women (A), Kakinada – Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee for the academic year 2022-2023 to achieve the goal of quality enhancement and sustenance in academic and administrative activities of the institution – Reg.

ORDER:

The Principal, ASD Govt. Degree College for Women (A), Kakinada is pleased to constitute Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee for the academic year 2022-2023 as per NAAC guidelines with the following members. IQAC committee functions with the motto of quality enhancement and sustenance in academic and administrative activities of the institution and to ensure timely submission of AQARs, IIQA and SSR for NAAC Re- Accreditation.

IQAC Committee:

1.	Dr. V. Anantha Lakshmi	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Smt. M. Vasantha Lakshmi	Lecturer in Zoology	IQAC Coordinator
	Dr. K. Lavanya	Lecturer in H. Sc	Additional Coordinator(Academic)
4.	Sri. B. Surya Narayana Devara	Lecturer in Physics	Additional Coordinator(Technical)
5.	Smt. Y.S.V.A.S. Sailaja Kumari	Superintendent	Member from office

Members from Teachers

6. Smt. M. Suvarchala	Vice-Principal
7. Dr. K. Jhansi Lakshmi	Lecturer in Chemistry
8. Kum. Y. S. M. Lakshmi	Lecturer in History
9. Smt. K. Madhavi	Lecturer in Telugu
10. Sri K. Venkateswara Rao	Lecturer in Physics
11. Smt. P. Sanjotha	Lecturer in English
12. Smt. D. Jaya Sree	Lecturer in Microbiology
13. Dr. G. Anitha	Lecturer in Home Science
14. Ms. K.N.V.S.N. Eswari	Lecturer in Botany
15. Ms. N.N.S. Subramanyeswari	Lecturer in Computer Science
16. Dr. S. Priyadarshini	Lecturer in Chemistry
17. Ms. G. Pavani Devi	Lecturer in Economics
18. Smt. G. S. Suneetha	Lecturer in Computer Applications
19. Dr. K. Yamuna	Lecturer in Economics

20. Smt. Y. Swarna Sri	Lecturer in English
21. Smt. R. R.D. Sirisha	Lecturer in Commerce
22. Dr. G. Sowjanya	Lecturer in Commerce

Nominee from Local Society/Alumni

23. Smt. Santhi Rajasri	Alumna and Principal,
	PR Vocational Jr. College, Kakinada

Industry Expert

24. Dr. T. Vijay

Scientist, National Institute of Hydrology

Nominees from the students

25. Y. Abhishiktha Shifali	II BA HEP
26. K. Renu Sri	II B. Com (Gen.)
27. Ch. Divya	II B.Sc. CBZ
28. K. Lakshmi Lavanya	II B. Sc. MPCs

Me Jubo

IQAC CO-ORDINATOR

V Ananta Lakhuns

PRINCIPAL