A.S.D. GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (A), KAKINADA

Present:Smt.M.Suvarchala,M.SC.,M.Ed.

Rc.No:Spl/B2/2019

Dated: 19-08-2019

The Principal of A.S.D. Government Degree College for Women (Autonomous), Kakinada is pleased to constitute the following committee with faculty and students for the academic year 2019-2020 to look after various Academic, Co-curricular, Extracurricular and development activities of the College. The Conveners and members of the committees are requested to take active interest in functioning of respective committees and Report Compliance to the undersigned from time to time.

ORDER:

The Committees are instructed to chalk out action plan for the academic year 2019-20 and review implementation in periodical meeting for approval.

Copy to the Concerned Conveners and Members of Committees.

Copy to the Principal's table

Copy to the Office Superintendent table

Spare Copy -1

A1

A2

B1

B2

B3

Т

C1

PRINCIPAL, A.S.D. GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (A), KAKINADA

1. vice Principal		Dr.D.Chenna Rao, Lec.in Chemistry
2. Student Welfare Committ	ee Convener Members	Ms.V.Anantha Lakshmi, Lec.in Chemistry Ms.P.Syama,Lec.in Commerce Ms.K.Madhavi,Lec.in Telugu Dr.K.Yamuna,Lec.in Economics Ms.M.Subbs Lakshmi,C\F in Chemistry
S	tudent Members	Kum.M.Devika I B.A(HEP) Kum.J.Duga B.Com(CA)
2. Academic Coordinator	Convener Members	Dr. K. Lavanya, Lec. in Home Science Dr. K. Yamuna, Lec. in Economics
3. IQAC	Coordinator	Dr.D.Chenna Rao, Lec.in Chemistry
4. Web-Site Committee	Convener	Ms. N.N. Subrahmanyeswari, Lec. in Computer Science
	Members	Ms.G.S. Suneetha,Lec. in Comp.Applications Ms.M.Madhavi,Lec.in Maths Mr.AKV Acharyulu,G\F in Library Science
Student Members		Kum. A.Jayalakshmi IIMPCs Kum.R.Sai Sowmya III Com CA
5.DRC	Convener	Ms.M.Madhavi,Lec.in Maths
6.Examination	Convener Members	Dr.D.Chenna Rao, Lec.in Chemistry Ms.M.Subbs Lakshmi,C\F in Chemistry Ms.K.N.B.Kumari, C/F.in Commerce
7. Fine Arts Association (Cultural Committee)	Convener Members	Ms.K.Madhavi,Lec.in Telugu Ms.Y.Swarna Sri .Lec in English Ms.P.Rajyalakshmi, C/F.in Commerce Ms.N.Durga Lakshmi,G\F in Telugu Ms.K.Kamakshi,G\F in Telugu
Student Members		Kum. B.Divya III BZC TM Kum. M.Akhila II BA THP
8. RUSA / UGC Autonomy	Convener Member	Dr.G.Anitha, Lee in Home Science Ms.R.Rama Durga Sirisha,Lec.in Commerce Mr.V.Badrinarayana Rao,Lec.in Chemistry

13. Commerce Association Committee& Consumer Club	Convener Member	Ms.P.Syama,Lec.in Commerce Ms.R.Rama Durga Sireesha Lec.in Commerce
		Ms.P.Rajya Lakshmi,C\F in Commerce
		Ms.A.Sandhya,G\F in Commerce
		Ms.M.Pushpalatha,G\F in Commerce
		Mr.V.Srinivasa,G\F in M.Com
		Ms.Md.Parveen,G\F in M.Com
Student Members		Kum. K.Barathi I B.Com CA Kum. Ch.Mani II B.Com EM
14. Anti-Ragging & Discipline Committee	Convener Members	Lt G. Pramila Rani, Physical Director Dr.K.Yamuna., Lec.in Economics Dr. <mark>P.Sanjotha, Lec. in English</mark> Dr.G.Anitha ,Lec.in Home Science Ms.R.Rama Durga Sireesha Lec.in Commerce Dr.B.Anjani Kumari,Lec.in History Ms. N.N. Subrahmanyeswari, Lec. in Computer Science
Student Members		Kum. D.Jahnavi II CBZ TM Kum. S.Keerthika , I BCom TM
15. Jawahar Knowledge Centre Coordinator Committee		Ms. M.Suvarchala, Vice-Principal& Lec.in HSc Dr. P <mark>.Sanjotha, Lec. in English</mark> Ms.P.Syama,Lec.in Commerce Dr.D.Chenna Rao, Lec.in Chemistry Ms.Y.Swarna Sri .Lec in English Ms.M.Madhavi,Lec.in Maths
Student Members		Kum.J.Vasantha, III BCom TM Kum. S.Saritha IIMPC TM
16. Career Council Siddam	Convener	Dr.K.Yamuna., Lec.in Economics
Student Members		Kum. P.Tanuja II MPCs Kum.R.Mani Kumari III BCom EM
17. Social Service League	Convener Members	M <mark>s.Y.Swarna Sri .Lec in English</mark> Ms.L.Bhanu Teja,G\F in History Mr.AKV Acharyulu,G\F in Library Science
Student Members		Kum.K.Swaroopa III BA HEP Kum. D.Kusuma II MPC TM Kum. B.Revathi III B.Com

24. Building Repairs & Maintenance Committee	Convener Members	Mr.K.Venkateswara Rao, Lec in Physics Dr.D.Chenna Rao, Lec.in Chemistry Mr.V.Badrinarayana Rao,Lec.in Chemistry Mr.U.Satyanarayana,G\F in Zoology
Students Members		Kum. M.P.Navya I B.SC(MPCS) Kum. K.Vijaya Lakshmi II BA HEP
25. Tutorial System	Convener Members	Ms.G.V.R.N.S.Sujatha,Lec.in Botany Ms.K.N.B.Kumari, C/F.in Commerce Ms.P.Bhuvaneswari Devi G\F in Politics Ms.N.Kiranmayi G\F in Maths Ms.L.Malliswari,G\F in Home science Ms.N.Durga Lakshmi,G\F .in Telugu Ms.B.Sonia G\F in Zoology
Students Members		Kum. K.Sneha Latha II CBZ TM Kum. K.Jhansi I BCom TM
26. Hostel advisory committee Convener Members		Dr.B.Anjani Kumari,Lec.in History Ms.K.Lavanya,Lec.in Home Science Ms <mark>.Y.Swarna Sri,Lec. in English</mark> Ms.G.R.N.S.Sujatha,Lec.in Botany Ms.R,Rama Durga Sirisha,Lec .in Commerce
Stude	nts Members	Kum.G.Lakshmi, I BSc HSc Kum.A.Kumari II BCom EM
27. Health Committee	Convener Members	Dr.K.Lavanya, Lec. In Home Science Ms.G.R.N.S.Sujatha,Lec.in Botany Ms.M.Subbalakshmi, C/F.in Chemistry Ms.P.Rajyalakshmi, C/F.in Commerce Ms.K.N.B.Kumari, C/F.in Commerce
Students Members		Kum.B.Archana II MPC TM Kum. P.Asha Jyothi III CBZ TM
28. Parent Teaching Meeting Committee	Convener Member	Dr.G.Anitha, Lec.in Home Science Dr.K.Yamuna., Lec.in Economics Ms.R,Rama Durga Sirisha,Lec .in Commerce Ms.M.Madhavi,Lec.in Maths
Students Members		Kum. K.Chandana IIIBA HEP Kum. S.Devi II BCom EM
29. Bus Pass Committee	Convener	Mr.V.Badrinarayana Rao, Lec.in Chemistry Ms.R.Shasikala,Lec.in Physics

30. Faculty Forum	Convener Members	Dr. P.Sanjotha, Lec.in English Ms.D.Javani G\F in English
31. College Calendar, News Letter & Prospectors	Convener Members	Ms.M.Madhavi,Lec.in Maths Ms.K.Lavanya,Lec.in Home Science Ms. N.N. Subrahmanyeswari, Lec. in Computer Science
Students Members		Kum. V.Niharika II B.SC(CBMB) Kum. Md.Nafisa III MPCs
32.College Magazine	Convener	D <mark>r.P.Sanjotha, Lec. in English</mark> Ms.Y.Swarna Sri,Lec. in English Ms.K.Madhavi,Lec.in Telugu Dr.K.Aruna,Lec.in Micro-bilogy Dr.R.Aruna Devi,G\F in Sankrit
Students	s Members	Kum. N.Satya Lakshmi III MPCs

AUTONOMOUS

H. Suvarchala Signature of the Principal

Kum. D.Vanisri II CBZ TM

A.S.D.GOVT.DEGREE COLLEGE (W)